Grant proposals submitted to the Elsa U. Pardee Foundation are reviewed and awarded by our committee of distinguished medical professionals:
Michael Woolhiser, Ph.D. (Chairman)
Jamie K. Alan, PharmD, Ph.D.
Darrell R. Boverhof, Ph.D.
Daniel P. Griffin, Ph.D.
Brian B. Gourlie, Ph.D.
Matthew J. LeBaron, Ph.D.
Rosalyn M. Sweeting, Ph.D.
Bing Yang, Ph.D.